Latest News

Updated Friday October 13, 2017 by Securing Our eCity Foundation.

PRACTICE ROUND I starts tomorrow, Saturday, 14 October! If you and your coach/mentor have not registered to participate, please click on the registration button at the top of the page and get ready for FUN and learning!

Middle and High School aged students from the counties listed below are welcome to participate. Coaches, you need to register first. Be sure to state your school/organization affiliation in the comment section of the registration information. We will then list your school and it will show for the kids to select.

Kids, remember, you need at least 5 members on your team but, no more than 8. Yes, there can be multiple teams from a school/organization.

  • San Diego County
  • Imperial County
  • Orange County
  • Riverside County
  • San Bernardino County

Miss the Orientation? Click here and listen to it

Students, if you are under the age of 18, you will need your parents to work with you for your individual registration.